Together we fly higher. Ensemble nous volons toujours plus haut.

Staff Directory

Administrators
Keca, Erin - Principal - erin.keca@fmpsd.ab.ca
Andrews, Erin - Vice Principal 2020-2021 - erin.andrews@fmpsd.ab.ca
Robertson, Leannah - Vice Principal 2020-2021 - leannah.robertson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Gidge, Patti - Librarian - patti.gidge@fmpsd.ab.ca
Johnson, Tammy - Secretary (attendance/bussing) - tammy.johnson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Reid-Boostrom, Deanna - Admin Secretary (finances) - deanna.reid-boostrom@fmpsd.ab.ca
Roberts, Kitty - Secretary (Student services/student registration) - kitty.roberts@fmpsd.ab.ca
Counsellors
Chaisson, Tyler - tyler.chaisson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Teachers
Andrews, Erin - French Kindergarten KC - erin.andrews@fmpsd.ab.ca
Anthony, Diana - French Kindergarten - diana.anthony@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Joel - Physical Education - joel.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Nicole - French 5A - nicole.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Barnes, Ashley - French Grade 4B - ashley.barnes@fmpsd.ab.ca
Burke, Jennifer - French Grade 5/6B - jennifer.burke@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cloutier, Chantalle - French Grade 2C - chantalle.cloutier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cochrane, Kitty - English Grade 3K - kathleen.cochrane@fmpsd.ab.ca
DeLaFranier, Lise - English Grade 1K - lise.delafranier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Descanzo, Samantha - French Grade 1A - samantha.descanzo@fmpsd.ab.ca
Drolet, Marie-Elaine - French Grade 3C - marie-elaine.drolet@fmpsd.ab.ca
Elliott, Michelle - English ECDP & Kindergarten - michelle.elliott@fmpsd.ab.ca
Enwood, Victoria - English Grade 4L - victoria.enwood@fmpsd.ab.ca
Fitzherbert, Kristy - English Grade 5/6L - kristy.fitzherbert@fmpsd.ab.ca
Gartenburg, Kim - English Language Arts - kim.gartenburg@fmpsd.ab.ca
Harding, Andrea - English Grade 6K - andrea.harding@fmpsd.ab.ca
Kennedy, Erika - French Grade 6A - erika.kennedy@fmpsd.ab.ca
Koulibaly , Rachelle - Teacher on Call - rachelle.koulibaly@fmpsd.ab.ca
Landry, Line - French Grade 1/2D - line.landry@fmpsd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Cheryl - English Grade 2K - cheryl.macdonald@fmpsd.ab.ca
Mancini, Ariana - French Grade 4/5C - ariana.mancini@fmpsd.ab.ca
Mrizig, Naoual - French Grade 3A - naoual.mrizig@fmpsd.ab.ca
Niven, Bob - English Grade 4/5K & PEAK Coach - robert.niven@fmpsd.ab.ca
Sampson, Erin - French Grade 1B - erin.sampson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Selmi, Zouhour - French ECDP A (AM) - zouhour.selmi@fmpsd.ab.ca
Sipila, Katelyn - French 2/3B - katelyn.sipila@fmpsd.ab.ca
Waldner, Bev - English Grade 1/2L - beverley.waldner@fmpsd.ab.ca
Wellman, Pamela - English 3L - pamela.wellman@fmpsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistants
Bhalla, Archana - Early Literacy
Blais, Nicole - French Educational Assistant
Kiyan, Hailey
Langlais, Sophie
Miersch, Shania
Morrison, Kendra
Paossi, Fabiola
Power, Tracey
Thorne, Sheila
Urchyshyn, Angela
Custodians
Elliott, Kelly - Custodian - kelly.elliott@fmpsd.ab.ca
Hannaford, Thelma - Head Custodian - thelma.hannaford@fmpsd.ab.ca
Smith, Sherie - Day Custodian
White, Joanne - Custodian
Student Services
Parsons, Alexandra - LAC Teacher - alexandra.parsons@fmpsd.ab.ca