Administrators
Smith, Paul - Principal paul.smith@fmpsd.ab.ca
Wells, Jodine
Administrative Assistant
Johnson, Tammy - Secretary tammy.johnson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Reid-Boostrom, Deanna - Admin Secretary deanna.reid-boostrom@fmpsd.ab.ca
Roberts, Kitty - Secretary kitty.roberts@fmpsd.ab.ca
Counsellors
Webb, Karina - karina.webb@fmpsd.ab.ca
Teachers
Anthony, Diana - Kindergarten French diana.anthony@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Joel - Phys Ed joel.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Maryse - Grade French 1A maryse.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Nicole - Grade 5 French nicole.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Barnes, Ashley - Grade 4A ashley.barnes@fmpsd.ab.ca
Boily, Monique - Grade 3A French monique.boily@fmpsd.ab.ca
Brunel, Jessica - Grade 2A jessica.brunel@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cloutier, Chantalle - Grade 1A French chantalle.cloutier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cochrane, Kitty - Grade 3/4L kathleen.cochrane@fmpsd.ab.ca
Craig, Kristen - Grade 4B kristen.craig@fmpsd.ab.ca
DeLaFranier, Lise - ECDP French lise.delafrenier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Descanzo, Samantha - Kindergarten French samantha.descanzo@fmpsd.ab.ca
Elliott, Michelle - Grade 1/2 English michelle.elliott@fmpsd.ab.ca
Fitzherbert, Kristy - Grade 5K English kristy.fitzherbert@fmpsd.ab.ca
Harding, Andrea - Grade 6K English
Kennedy, Erika - Grade 6A French
Landry, Line - Grade 1C French
MacDonald, Cheryl - Grade 2/3K English
Mancini, Ariana - Grade 5A French
Mrizig, Naoual - - Grade 3B French
Newton, Danielle - - Grade 2/3C French
Niven, Bob - Grade 4K English and PEAK coach
Parsons, Alexandra - LAC
Waldner, Bev - Grade 1K English
Ward, Katelyn - - Grade 1/2 D French
Wellman, Pamela - ECDP and Kindergarten English AM and PM
Wilson, Melissa Paige - Music
Educational Assistants
Adeshigbin, Toyin
Bhalla, Archana - Early Literacy
Blais, Nicole - French Educational Assistant
Block, Christine - Librarian
Kan Romain Kouadio, Koffi - French Language Assistant
MacPherson, Andrea -
Paossi, Fabiola - Early Years Educational Assistant
Thorne, Sheila
Custodians
Elliott, Kelly
Hannaford, Thelma