Together we fly higher. Ensemble nous volons toujours plus haut.

Staff Directory

Administrators
Dolmont, Mark - Vice Principal - mark.dolmont@fmpsd.ab.ca
Keca, Erin - Vice Principal - erin.keca@fmpsd.ab.ca
Smith, Paul - Principal - paul.smith@fmpsd.ab.ca
Wells, Jodine - Vice Principal (on leave) - jodine.wells@fmpsd.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Johnson, Tammy - Secretary (attendance/bussing) - tammy.johnson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Reid-Boostrom, Deanna - Admin Secretary (finances) - deanna.reid-boostrom@fmpsd.ab.ca
Roberts, Kitty - Secretary (Student services/student registration) - kitty.roberts@fmpsd.ab.ca
Counsellors
Webb, Karina - karina.webb@fmpsd.ab.ca
Teachers
Anthony, Diana - English Kindergarten / KEEP (Kindergarten Expanded Education Program) - diana.anthony@fmpsd.ab.ca
Arseneau, Joel - Physical Education - joel.arseneau@fmpsd.ab.ca
Barnes, Ashley - French Grade 4B - ashley.barnes@fmpsd.ab.ca
Boily, Monique - French Grade 3A - monique.boily@fmpsd.ab.ca
Bujold, Mireille - French Grade 3B - mireille.bujold@fmpsd.ab.ca
Burke, Jennifer - French Grade 6B - jennifer.burke@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cloutier, Chantalle - French Grade 1A - chantalle.cloutier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Cochrane, Kitty - English Grade 3K - kathleen.cochrane@fmpsd.ab.ca
Craig, Kristen - French Grade 4A - kristen.craig@fmpsd.ab.ca
DeLaFranier, Lise - French ECDP AM/PM (Early Childhood Development Program)- lise.delafranier@fmpsd.ab.ca
Descanzo, Samantha - French Kindergarten AM/PM - samantha.descanzo@fmpsd.ab.ca
Dhillon, Sandy - KEEP (Kindergarten Extended Education Program) AM and English ECDP (Early Childhood Education Program) PM - sandy.dhillon@fmpsd.
Drolet, Marie-Elaine - French Grade 2C - marie-elaine.drolet@fmpsd.ab.ca
Elliott, Michelle - English Grade 1/2L - michelle.elliott@fmpsd.ab.ca
Enwood, Victoria - English Grade 3/4L - victoria.enwood@fmpsd.ab.ca
Fitzherbert, Kristy - English Grade 5K - kristy.fitzherbert@fmpsd.ab.ca
Gartenburg, Kim - English Language Arts - kim.gartenburg@fmpsd.ab.ca
Harding, Andrea - English Grade 6K - andrea.harding@fmpsd.ab.ca
Kennedy, Erika - French Grade 6A - erika.kennedy@fmpsd.ab.ca
Koulibaly , Rachelle - French ECDP (Early Child Development Program) and French Kindergarten French - rachelle.koulibaly@fmpsd.ab.ca
Landry, Line - French Grade 1C - line.landry@fmpsd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Cheryl - English Grade 2K - cheryl.macdonald@fmpsd.ab.ca
Mancini, Ariana - French Grade 5A - ariana.mancini@fmpsd.ab.ca
Newton, Danielle - French Grade 2A - danielle.newton@fmpsd.ab.ca
Niven, Bob - English Grade 4/5L / PEAK Coach - robert.niven@fmpsd.ab.ca
Sampson, Erin - French Grade 1B - erin.sampson@fmpsd.ab.ca
Selmi, Zouhour - French Grade 5B - zouhour.selmi@fmpsd.ab.ca
Soro, Nanga - French Grade 3/4C- nanga.soro@fmpsd.ab.ca
Waldner, Bev - English Grade 1K - beverley.waldner@fmpsd.ab.ca
Parsons, Alexandra - LAC
Ward, Katelyn - - Grade 1/2 D French
Educational Assistants
Paossi, Fabiola - French Early Years Educational Assistant
Adeshigbin, Toyin
Bhalla, Archana - Early Literacy
Blais, Nicole - French Educational Assistant
Thorne, Sheila
Custodians
Elliott, Kelly - Custodian - kelly.elliott@fmpsd.ab.ca
Hannaford, Thelma - Head Custodian - thelma.hannaford@fmpsd.ab.ca
Newhook, Michelle - Custodian - michelle.newhook@fmpsd.ab.ca
Student Services
Parsons, Alexandra - Coordinator of programs to support all students